By © IBRAHEEM TAOFEEQAH (MODESTY)

Living my country to the holy land
With the intention of performing Hajj
Oh Allah, am waiting for the call

Praying in the holy mosque
And circumambulating the Kaaba
Oh Allah, am waiting for the call

Drinking from the well of ZamZam
And stoning the shaitaan
Oh Allah, am waiting for the call

In my Hiram
And crying to you for help and blessing
Oh Allah, am waiting for your call

My heart, body, and soul
They are yearning to go to the holy land
Oh Allah, am patiently waiting for these rewarding call

Labayk Allahuma labayk
Labayk alla sharika laka labayk
Inna lihamda
Wa ni’imata
Laka walk milk
Lasharika laka labayk

Here I am oh Allah, here I am
Here I am you have no partner, here I am
Surely all praise
And grace
And dominion is yours
No partner you have, here I am.

